How much are jet ski rentals in Lake Havasu?
At The Bridge Rentals will gladly send you out on the water in a boat that accommodates six to eight for about $375 per day, plus fuel, insurance, and tax. Top speed is about 45 mph. People call them Jet Skis, but that’s actually a registered trademark of Kawasaki.
Can you rent jet skis in Lake Havasu?
Wet Monkey is your home for power sport rentals, especially for enjoying the water at Lake Havasu. One enjoyable option is to explore the lake with a Jet Ski or wave runner. … Our rentals can be used by a single rider, two riders or even three riders.
How much is it to rent a jet ski in Arizona?
Phoenix Jet Ski Rentals
Rates as low as $175 for a full day of fun on the lake!
How much money does it cost to rent a jet ski?
It can cost anywhere from $85 to $90 an hour, but the longer you use the jet ski, the lower the price per hour you will pay. There is also an option for an all-day excursion, which will cost anywhere from $500 to $525 to ride for eight hours.
How much is it to rent Seadoos in Laughlin?
$249 ALL DAY All-INCLUSIVE.
How much is it to rent a houseboat on Lake Havasu?
|Rental Rates||2 Days 1 Night||6 Days 5 Nights|
|60′ Deluxe View Boat||Not Available||$4,995 SAVE $1,800 $6,795|
|67′ Vip View Boat||Please Call||$5,895 SAVE $2,100 $7,995|
|72 Fun Seeker View Boat||Please Call||$6,395 SAVE $2,400 $8,795|
|75′ Executive View Boat||Not Available||$7,495 SAVE $3,100 $10,595|
Where can I kayak in Lake Havasu?
Visitors can kayak the northern end of Lake Havasu by launching at Castle Rock or Mesquite Bay Central, a designated canoe and kayak launch and take-out site. We recommend starting at Castle Rock and paddling south with the current to Mesquite Bay Central.
How old do you have to be to rent jet skis in Arizona?
QUESTION: How old do you have to be to rent equipment? Lessees must be at least 18 years of age with a valid driver’s license and credit/debit card. QUESTION: How old do you have to be to ride/use the equipment? Arizona boating laws require drivers of PWCs (Personal Water Craft – jet skis) to be at least 12 years old.
Why are jet ski rentals so expensive?
The more features included or the more powerful and stylish the PWC, the more expensive it is likely to get. Whether this is a single-seater or two-seater also has a bearing on the cost. Prices could even change depending on the material selected for the seats, the color of the jet ski, fuel tank size, and horsepower.
How much does it cost to rent a jet ski for a day?
Jet ski rentals vary in price based on location and duration of rentals. Typically, it costs between $50/person to $500 for a full day rental.
What age can you drive a jet ski by yourself?
California law requires a person to be 16 years of age or older and in possession of his/her California Boater Card to legally operate a vessel powered by a motor of 15 hp or more, including personal watercraft (PWCs).